UPCOMING SHOWS

  • AUTHOR: // CATEGORY: News

    No Comments

    Sept 12, Fri – Comments and Concerns with The Newks
    Sept 19, Fri – The Steadies
    Sep 27, Sat – KMan and the 45s
    Oct 3, Fri – Jonas & The Massive Attraction
    Oct 4, Sat – Mindil Beach market
    Oct 10, Fri – City Walls
    Oct 11, Sat – DJ Invizible
    Oct 18, Sat – Black Earth and The Fangles
    Oct 23, Thurs – The Super Suckers
    Oct 25, Sat – DJ Invizible
    Nov 7, Fri – Little India
    Nov 8, Sat – DJ Invisible
    Nov 15, Sat – The Brains
    Nov 18, Tues – Big John Bates & White Cowbell Oklahoma
    Nov 22, Sat – DJ Invizible
    Nov 29, Sat – Damn Fools

    Dj invisible on Thursdays for mix tape Thursdays
    unless otherwise specified

COMMENTS

0 Responses to Upcoming Shows

LEAVE A REPLY

FILL THE FIELDS TO LEAVE A REPLY. Your email address will not be published.